Major League Baseball Returns

  • New York Yankees – 7/23
  • Washington Nationals – 7/23
  • Atlanta Braves – 7/26
  • New York Mets – 7/26
  • Boston Red Sox – 8/2
  • Chicago Cubs – 8/9
  • St. Louis Cardinals – 8/9

 

Schedule for 2020 MLB and NBA:

SPORT DAY DATE PREGAME GAME
MLB Thu 7/23/2020 6:00 PM New York Yankees @ Washington Nationals
MLB Sun 7/26/2020 6:00 PM Atlanta Braves @ New York Mets
NBA Thu 7/30/2020 8:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers @ Los Angeles Lakers
NBA Fri 7/31/2020 8:30 PM Houston Rockets @ Dallas Mavericks
NBA Sun 8/2/2020 3:00 PM Portland Trailblazers @ Boston Celtics
MLB Sun 8/2/2020 6:00 PM Boston Red Sox @ New York Yankees
NBA Mon 8/3/2020 6:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies @ New Orleans Pelicans
NBA Fri 8/7/2020 8:30 PM Boston Celtics @ Toronto Raptors
NBA Sat 8/8/2020 8:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks @ Dallas Mavericks
NBA Sun 8/9/2020 2:30 PM San Antonio Spurs @ New Orleans Pelicans
MLB Sun 8/9/2020 6:00 PM Chicago Cubs @ St Louis Cardinals
NBA Wed 8/12/2020 8:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers @ Denver Nuggets